Do you know what is AI?

Do you know what is AI?

What comes to your mind when the word AI comes to your notice? Of course Alibaba Intelligence, everyone knows that. So where did the idea of Alibaba Intelligence(AI) came from. Yes you are right, from Jack Ma the founder of Alibaba group. So it was in 2019 that Jack Ma the guy himself replaced the stupid name Artificial Intelligence with a more powerful name Alibaba Intel... if you agree with what I am saying than sorry this world is not for you should go to China or maybe you are from... chill China it's just a joke don't kill me.

Keeping jokes apart now really tell me what comes to your mind when you just come across the word AI. Ya... to me also it's the same. I also see dozens of big robots working to make our day-to-day work easy, and this is where we all are wrong in understanding what AI is.

AI is not robots but the technology that has made such robots. Don't worry if you are confused and cursing me for writing shit, soon I will throw a very relatable example such that you will become my fan and follow me on my twitter %[twitter.com/itsabhianant ] . AI technology can make robots that can clean your whole city and I fear with not only brooms but also with bombs... but the main question here is that is the robot what we mean by AI? NO. Its the chip or the software or "some high level technical shitty words".

Time for the example. I think everyone has watched Avengers: Age of Ultron. Tell me you saw that coming. Jokes apart now tell me who is more dangerous Ultron or J.A.R.V.I.S? You will say of course its Ultron. But my friend here in reality there is no comparison. Both of them in real life are equally dangerous or useful or anything. No one knows what AI will actually look like. Like come on C++ was created for what purpose and there came the still continuing phase when it became the reason for existence of Bitcoin that is mostly used by criminals for not so good reasons.

AI is a technology that has been created by accumulation of various codes that gives machines the power to think and process different situation on its own. It is basically giving brain to machines. That's it... this what actually AI is except for Alibaba Intelligence. You can have AI in either a robot or a laptop or the monkey toy that plays drums but, the interesting fact here is that all of them are similar.

If you disagree/didn't understand any of my point or have your more opinions and want to discuss tech than follow me on twitter @ %[twitter.com/itsabhianant ] ,as twitter is the place that was created by people to fight.

Also check out this dude for awesome free stock images %[pexels.com/@agk42?utm_content=attributionCo...